2000x server ReOpening 8. NOVEMBER!

2000x server ReOpening 8. NOVEMBER!
This is a medium/high server with latest update server meidum speed but not too hard will make people have fun with the all version features and exclusive events and customizations in the game!
Join us and come and have fun on the best server of 2020!

.
.
Basic information:
- Version: Season 15 (Latest Season)
- Experience: X2000
- Reset: unlimited
- Grand Reset: Coming soon!
- Points: 32k
.
Opening Time:
- [UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
- [UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
- [UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
.
Special:
- All InGame xShop item in drop!
- Nivelated PvM & PvP (not 1-hit-kill)
- BOSS with good defense/hp (noobs dont kill)
- All boos drop reworked
.
Custom Events:
- Hide and Seek
- Scramble
- Quiz Event
- Last Man Standing (PVP) reworked
.
Extra feature:
- Vote Reward System (GP)
- Custom invasion
- Custom Drops (All drops rework)
- Custom Events

Tag & Share Event!
- Go to this page (like) and search post like+comment and share (Click Here)
Tag 3 friends, share the post (Make it public) and send a screenshot to our facebook page!
.
Reward:
- Golden Fenrir or
- EXP boost kit or
- Item boost kit

Vote system NOW ACTIVE! :
-Vote for credits(GP) / 12h

and start the server with good boost items!