Online Users:
28
Szerver idő:
 
Helyi idő:
 

Hamarosan lesz egy nagyobb karbantartás a szerveren ezért egy darabig nem lesz elérhető! Továbbá a napokban is többször lehet olyan, hogy offline lesz a szerver egy darabig!

Sziasztok.

"EXP EVENT" aktív (05.26 20:00 tól 05.31 20:00ig)

Mu-Online.HU - Season 16 Project opening at 13.Februar !

10:30 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)​

14:30 UTC +1 (UK)​

15:30 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)​

16:30 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)​

20:30 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)​

21:30 UTC +8 (Philippines)​

Server location is Europe, best location/lowest latency/anti-DDoS for players from all over world guaranteed!

New Class:

First-class: Guncrasher

Second class: GunBreaker

Third Class: Master GunBreaker

Fourth class: High Guncrasher

Characters main weapon is: Pistol Character max level is 1300 (400regular and 900 Master) New 7th masteryManticore items, and 6th master Silver heart weapons! New maps, Red Icarus and Arning temple, available from 1070lvl, and drops new items! New socket+ excellent necklace! Private Store Extended!

Mu Online Season 16 Coming with new Strength and Energy based character GunCraher, new map Red Smoke Icarus, Arnin Temple, new skills for DK, new Ice dragon pet and lot more at mu-online.hu gaming project!

Experience rate: X500 for Regular, Master, Majestic Exp, PPL Standart 5/6/7, Max stats 32000!

Reset: Ingame /reset command! From 400lvl, stats burns, and 300p/rr

Anti-Cheat: We are scanning server every day for cheaters/hackers, they are banned permanently without any warnings or chances for unban.

3D Camera System!

Fully Balanced PvP!

Real Play2Win Server!

PVP Kills Notifications!

All Character Skills in Shop!

Donate:

InGameShop: Only Pets and boost items!

Gold membership in website: +50% EXP

Free Credits:

Vote reward and ingame(admin) events!

RUUD SYSTEM:

MAP: Deep Dungeon 1-5 (high def and hp)

Drops:


Ruud Box (100)

Ruud Box (500)

Ruud Box (1500)

​​​​​​​Ruud Box (2000)

​​​​​​​Ruud Box (3000)

EVENTS:

Castle Siege: Every Saturday!

Blood Castle:

Time:

Start Hour="0" Minute="30"

Start Hour="2" Minute="30"

Start Hour="4" Minute="30"

Start Hour="6" Minute="30"

Start Hour="8" Minute="30"

Start Hour="10" Minute="30"

Start Hour="12" Minute="30"

Start Hour="14" Minute="30"

Start Hour="16" Minute="30"

Start Hour="18" Minute="30"

Start Hour="20" Minute="30"

Start Hour="22" Minute="30"

Reward: bc 1-6 -> 5x jwl of bless or soul or life or chaos

bc 7-8 -> 2x ( 5x jwl of bless or soul or life or chaos)

Chaos Castle:

Time:

Start Hour="1" Minute="0"

Start Hour="3" Minute="0"

Start Hour="5" Minute="0"

Start Hour="7" Minute="0"

Start Hour="9" Minute="0"

Start Hour="11" Minute="0"

Start Hour="13" Minute="0"

Start Hour="15" Minute="0"

Start Hour="17" Minute="0"

Start Hour="19" Minute="0"

Start Hour="21" Minute="0"

Start Hour="23" Minute="0"

Reward: Ancient items and jewel

Devil Square:

+35% Jewel drop, and +50% EXP

Invasio mobs(fire flame,rabbits, pouch of blessing etc): jewel and exc item drops!

+All s16 events ON and configured!

Jewel and item drops config:

All boss good excellent and ancient item drop! (Kundun,Maya,Selupan,Medusa,Lord Ferea,God of Darkness,Knicks..etc!)

Medium jewel drop!

Start: All boxes have +5 +9 items (+add + luck) and jewels. (box of heaven,heart of love,crackers.. etc)

Jewel farm map: Kubera mine!

Flame of Condor: Balgass Barrack

Golden Sentence / Garuda Flame : Swamp of Darkness

Silverheart items : Red Smoke Icarus

Manticore items: Arenil Temple

More:

Fenrir Gold Mount --> 15% Damage + 15% Absorve

Ghost Horse Mount --> 20% Damage + 20% Absorve

Ice Dragon (Blue) New Mount --> 25% Damage + 25% Absorve

Ice Dragon (Red) [Rare] New Mount --> 35% Damage + 35% Absorve

Season 16 New Features:

Knight class renewal

Party System renewal

New Mastery Talismans

Third mastery Earrings

Excellent Socket Necklaces

Renewed Gremory Case System

Renewed Personal Store System

Temple of Arnil map and monsters

Red Smoke Icarus map and monsters

Sixth and Seventh Mastery Grade items

General UI improvements of game client

New character class Gun Crusher, items, skills, wings

New guardian mount types, Ice Dragon and Ice Dragon Rare

DROPLIST AND MORE GAME GUIDES COMING SOON!

WWW.MU-ONLINE.HU

Account Login forgot your password?

Server Info

VersionSeason 16
Experience2000x
Drop50%
Total Accounts1,641
Total Characters3,537
Total Guilds36
Online Users28

Castle Siege

Castle Owner
PAY2WIN

Guild Master
Revangee
Stage
Idle

Castle Siege Battle
2 days 13 hours

Castle Information

Top Level+

CharacterClassLevel
LifeOfPieNoble Elf1,300
SpeedySlaughterer1,300
infeatDragon Knight1,300
YostiSoul Wizard1,300
ApocSoul Wizard1,300